From Me to You

Know Your #YouTube Limitations | YouTube Supporter Tips | #BookTube #BookTuber

In the light of the shoutout videos and everyone being proactive in coming together to support one another I thought I would take this time to inform you of our YouTube Limitations in regards to supporting/subscribing to others. This gives you an idea as to what I am doing and I am hoping to get ideas from all of you too. Thanks!

If you can’t see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.

BookTubers To Check Out: http://bit.ly/BOOKTUBERS

I’ve had my YouTube Account for a long time but as of August 2017 I have turned that account into a BookTube Account too! Please join/watch my antics and subscribe to my account too!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.